Miller Schools’ first quarter “Wall of Fame”

Pictured in the front row are Heston Wilkerson, Madison Hollister, Carmen Dorsey, Ace Bailey, Brooklyn Hoke, and Grayson Carver in the back row are Jane Storer, Claire Randolph, Trey Goddard, Nolan Cornelius, Josiah Norem, and Bailey Boggs. Not pictured: Kimber Wilson and Christopher Pace. (Photo submitted)

The Miller R-II Schools’ First Quarter Wall of Fame students were honored at the first quarter awards assembly earlier this month. The wall of fame students are chosen by the teacher as the most outstanding student in each class each quarter. The students who are chosen are recognized at the quarterly Cardinal Pride award ceremony. The Wall of Fame represents students with classroom leadership qualities and academic success.


Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712


Please Login for Premium Content