Favorite vacation:

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
74.194.49.153Travel Europe.Sun, 09/20/2020 - 7:11pm
174.255.6.8Beach and ocean.Sat, 08/08/2020 - 7:41pm
174.234.136.167Stay at home.Fri, 08/07/2020 - 12:21pm
174.236.141.65Beach and ocean.Mon, 08/03/2020 - 9:49am
174.234.135.147Cabin in the woods.Thu, 07/30/2020 - 2:14pm
185.217.197.187Stay at home.Wed, 07/29/2020 - 2:02pm
174.255.4.101Stay at home.Wed, 07/29/2020 - 1:34pm
174.234.129.223Beach and ocean.Sat, 07/25/2020 - 2:27am
174.234.135.142Stay at home.Fri, 07/24/2020 - 9:43pm
173.28.65.39Pool and pool house.Fri, 07/24/2020 - 12:50pm
107.72.164.93Beach and ocean.Thu, 07/23/2020 - 9:34pm
70.178.244.75Travel Europe.Wed, 07/22/2020 - 7:30am
173.17.74.104Stay at home.Tue, 07/21/2020 - 2:50pm
50.81.160.253Beach and ocean.Tue, 07/21/2020 - 10:58am
173.19.49.235Stay at home.Sat, 07/18/2020 - 4:54pm
173.108.238.76Beach and ocean.Fri, 07/17/2020 - 8:27pm
66.115.145.34Beach and ocean.Wed, 07/15/2020 - 3:02am
173.19.113.97Stay at home.Tue, 07/14/2020 - 9:40am
173.216.130.49Cabin in the woods.Tue, 07/14/2020 - 8:16am
74.194.78.83Beach and ocean.Mon, 07/13/2020 - 9:56pm

Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712
www.lawrencecountyrecord.com

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content