When does your Christmas tree go up?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
98.20.146.153Days before Christmas.Fri, 11/27/2020 - 6:38pm
173.28.64.188After Thanksgiving.Fri, 11/27/2020 - 3:12pm
174.234.143.19Days before Christmas.Fri, 11/27/2020 - 8:16am
98.20.147.203Days before Christmas.Wed, 11/25/2020 - 9:17pm
173.29.102.32After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/23/2020 - 1:51pm
107.77.87.81Days before Christmas.Thu, 11/19/2020 - 11:17am
173.23.82.90After Thanksgiving.Thu, 11/19/2020 - 6:14am
67.6.192.31After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 9:29pm
173.25.7.60Days before Christmas.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 3:20pm
216.251.118.195After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 11:54am
174.234.134.192After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 2:04am
172.58.60.168After Thanksgiving.Sun, 11/15/2020 - 6:09pm
205.174.22.20I never take mine down.Fri, 11/13/2020 - 11:05am
174.234.143.10Day after Halloween.Thu, 11/12/2020 - 1:13pm
50.81.63.120I don't put up a tree.Thu, 11/12/2020 - 8:42am
204.225.81.126Day after Halloween.Tue, 11/10/2020 - 8:17pm
173.216.176.50After Thanksgiving.Tue, 11/10/2020 - 4:41pm
173.24.223.224After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 8:54pm
173.27.240.83After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 6:23pm
74.84.98.74After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 10:11am

Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712
www.lawrencecountyrecord.com

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content