When does your Christmas tree go up?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
173.216.176.50After Thanksgiving.Tue, 11/10/2020 - 4:41pm
216.251.118.195After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 11:54am
173.28.64.188After Thanksgiving.Fri, 11/27/2020 - 3:12pm
74.84.98.74After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 10:11am
107.77.87.81Days before Christmas.Thu, 11/19/2020 - 11:17am
174.234.143.10Day after Halloween.Thu, 11/12/2020 - 1:13pm
173.20.125.27I don't put up a tree.Sat, 11/07/2020 - 5:05pm
205.174.22.20I never take mine down.Fri, 11/13/2020 - 11:05am
173.27.240.83After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 6:23pm
70.178.244.75After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/04/2020 - 9:42am
174.234.134.192After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 2:04am
173.19.49.235I don't put up a tree.Sat, 11/07/2020 - 9:30am
204.225.81.126Day after Halloween.Tue, 11/10/2020 - 8:17pm
173.25.7.60Days before Christmas.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 3:20pm
69.27.129.185Day after Halloween.Wed, 11/04/2020 - 10:40am
174.234.128.131After Thanksgiving.Thu, 11/05/2020 - 2:49am
173.17.41.238After Thanksgiving.Fri, 11/06/2020 - 3:08pm
199.89.130.53Days before Christmas.Wed, 11/04/2020 - 8:24am
173.24.223.224After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 8:54pm
67.6.192.31After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 9:29pm

Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712
www.lawrencecountyrecord.com

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content