When does your Christmas tree go up?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
173.216.176.50After Thanksgiving.Tue, 11/10/2020 - 4:41pm
216.251.118.195After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 11:54am
173.28.64.188After Thanksgiving.Fri, 11/27/2020 - 3:12pm
74.84.98.74After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 10:11am
173.27.240.83After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 6:23pm
70.178.244.75After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/04/2020 - 9:42am
174.234.134.192After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 2:04am
174.234.128.131After Thanksgiving.Thu, 11/05/2020 - 2:49am
173.17.41.238After Thanksgiving.Fri, 11/06/2020 - 3:08pm
173.24.223.224After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/09/2020 - 8:54pm
67.6.192.31After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 9:29pm
173.29.102.32After Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/23/2020 - 1:51pm
172.58.60.168After Thanksgiving.Sun, 11/15/2020 - 6:09pm
173.23.82.90After Thanksgiving.Thu, 11/19/2020 - 6:14am
148.170.221.3After Thanksgiving.Sun, 11/08/2020 - 9:39am
174.234.143.149After Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/04/2020 - 12:27pm
174.234.143.10Day after Halloween.Thu, 11/12/2020 - 1:13pm
204.225.81.126Day after Halloween.Tue, 11/10/2020 - 8:17pm
69.27.129.185Day after Halloween.Wed, 11/04/2020 - 10:40am
107.77.87.81Days before Christmas.Thu, 11/19/2020 - 11:17am

Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712
www.lawrencecountyrecord.com

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content