How will you spend the proposed $600 government stimulus check?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
174.234.141.25Hang on to it.Tue, 01/19/2021 - 4:25pm
pastit4everPay bills.Sun, 01/17/2021 - 1:37pm
24.221.93.53Blow it on something.Wed, 01/13/2021 - 3:12am
174.248.124.50Blow it on something.Tue, 01/12/2021 - 1:35am
160.39.18.228Pay bills.Mon, 01/11/2021 - 11:36am
174.234.137.129Pay bills.Mon, 01/11/2021 - 10:51am
173.26.95.25Pay bills.Wed, 01/06/2021 - 1:50pm
174.250.212.82Pay bills.Wed, 01/06/2021 - 8:26am
174.250.212.32Pay bills.Wed, 01/06/2021 - 7:26am
174.234.135.12Pay bills.Wed, 01/06/2021 - 12:18am
207.200.181.56Pay bills.Tue, 01/05/2021 - 3:01pm
74.194.49.153Haven't decided.Mon, 01/04/2021 - 6:46pm
99.45.213.87Haven't decided.Mon, 01/04/2021 - 5:28pm
199.89.130.53Hang on to it.Mon, 01/04/2021 - 2:33pm
174.234.129.143Pay bills.Sat, 01/02/2021 - 12:52pm
173.19.49.235Pay bills.Fri, 01/01/2021 - 3:10pm
209.33.126.73Pay bills.Fri, 01/01/2021 - 12:26pm
209.33.126.123Hang on to it.Thu, 12/31/2020 - 10:24pm
174.234.132.72Pay bills.Thu, 12/31/2020 - 3:17pm
70.167.195.34Hang on to it.Thu, 12/31/2020 - 12:50pm

Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712
www.lawrencecountyrecord.com

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content