The mullet is back. Where do you stand on the classic party-in-the-back, business-in-the-front haircut that’s making a return?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
212.30.36.97It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Fri, 06/03/2022 - 5:18pm
198.243.136.6It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Wed, 06/01/2022 - 12:58am
45.134.22.67It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Mon, 05/09/2022 - 12:52am
98.22.35.26It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Wed, 08/04/2021 - 10:50pm
173.19.146.180It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Sun, 08/01/2021 - 3:22pm
67.6.14.224It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Thu, 07/29/2021 - 10:22pm
69.29.209.43It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Mon, 07/26/2021 - 9:06am
173.20.124.223It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Fri, 07/23/2021 - 9:43pm
174.255.5.76It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:25pm
204.225.80.75I like it. It makes a statement, good or bad.Wed, 07/21/2021 - 3:14pm
karenmj14It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Sat, 07/17/2021 - 7:42am
71.36.195.109It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Fri, 07/16/2021 - 8:59pm
108.218.220.255It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Fri, 07/16/2021 - 12:38pm
205.174.22.20I like it. It makes a statement, good or bad.Fri, 07/16/2021 - 7:12am
72.83.30.34It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Tue, 07/13/2021 - 7:51pm
173.29.102.32It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Tue, 07/13/2021 - 5:55pm
168.245.155.17I like it. It makes a statement, good or bad.Mon, 07/12/2021 - 11:30am
98.187.96.213It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Mon, 07/12/2021 - 8:36am
174.212.213.119It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Thu, 07/08/2021 - 10:08pm
174.130.36.189It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Thu, 07/08/2021 - 10:05pm

Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712
www.lawrencecountyrecord.com

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content