The mullet is back. Where do you stand on the classic party-in-the-back, business-in-the-front haircut that’s making a return?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
173.20.124.223It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Fri, 07/23/2021 - 9:43pm
185.225.19.3It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Sat, 01/14/2023 - 5:37am
98.178.134.253It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Thu, 07/01/2021 - 5:04pm
173.23.135.134It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Wed, 06/30/2021 - 3:41pm
207.200.181.56It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Mon, 06/28/2021 - 11:45am
148.170.221.3It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Wed, 06/23/2021 - 9:45am
174.212.213.119It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Thu, 07/08/2021 - 10:08pm
69.29.209.43It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Mon, 07/26/2021 - 9:06am
173.19.146.180It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Sun, 08/01/2021 - 3:22pm
174.255.5.76It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:25pm
76.77.137.141I like it. It makes a statement, good or bad.Thu, 06/24/2021 - 8:30am
173.23.134.91It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Tue, 07/06/2021 - 4:24pm
205.174.22.20I like it. It makes a statement, good or bad.Fri, 07/16/2021 - 7:12am
108.75.86.171I like it. It makes a statement, good or bad.Fri, 07/02/2021 - 2:02pm
174.202.32.130It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Sun, 06/27/2021 - 9:37pm
67.6.14.224It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Thu, 07/29/2021 - 10:22pm
172.58.70.213It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Thu, 06/24/2021 - 1:43pm
174.250.212.174It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Wed, 06/30/2021 - 12:07pm
72.83.30.34It’s not a good look and should be permanently retired.Tue, 07/13/2021 - 7:51pm
173.216.253.117It’s fine in moderation, every 30 years.Tue, 07/06/2021 - 2:24pm

Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712
www.lawrencecountyrecord.com

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content